Daily Tea.

Tea leaves are divided into six categories by "White/Yellow/Green/Oolong/Black/Dark"

Each type of tea also has different sub-categories.

​Tea Nutrition​

Tea have a variety of essential elements 

and nutrients that are beneficial to humans. 

The antioxidant content of tea is 

higher than that of ordinary drinks. 

The rich flavonoid antioxidants of tea can 

effectively reduce the chance of chronic diseases.

Drinking tea every day, 

simple original tea leaves can 

bring you a powerful supplement 

to your body and mind!